Congress: New Ways and Means Committee Members Announced

Ranking Member Kevin Brady (R-TX) announced the following new members of the House Ways and Means Committee: Representatives Ron Estes (R-KS), Jodey Arrington (R-TX), and Drew Ferguson (R-GA). Additionally, he announced the following Representatives will serve as Ranking Members on subcommittees: Devin Nunes (R-CA), Health; Jackie Walorski (R-IN), Human Resources; Mike Kelly (R-PA), Oversight; Tom Reed (R-NY), Social Security; Adrian Smith (R-NE), Tax; and Vern Buchanan (R-FL), Trade.

%d bloggers like this: