115th Congress – Parties Complete Leadership Elections

On November 30, the House Democrats selected their leaders for the 115thCongress. They re-elected Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) as Minority Leader, Rep. Steny Hoyer (D-MD) as Minority Whip, and Rep. Jim Clyburn (D-SC) as Assistant Minority Leader, and elected Rep. Joe Crowley (D-NY) as Caucus Chair.

%d bloggers like this: