Department of Justice Announces Three New Agreements

The US Department of Justice entered into three agreements under its Project Access project.  Daviess County, Kentucky, the City of Madison in Indiana, and Norfolk County, Massachusetts agreed to make their buildings and services accessible to people with disabilities, including parking, restrooms, drinking fountains, entrances and exits into buildings, 911 emergency service, and websites.  Learn more about the agreements.

%d bloggers like this: